top of page

Sun, 28 Jul

|

Virtual Event

Therapeutic Yoga for Stress, Anxiety & Overwhelm

A monthly self-care space for you to benefit from Therapeutic Yoga specifically for feelings of stress, anxiety & overwhelm...

Therapeutic Yoga for Stress, Anxiety & Overwhelm
Therapeutic Yoga for Stress, Anxiety & Overwhelm

Time & Location

3 more dates

28 Jul 2024, 19:00 – 20:30 BST

Virtual Event

About the Event

🌿Therapeutic Yoga for Stress, Anxiety & Overwhelm 🌿

Seeking sanctuary in your self-care, or the need to be nurtured in a tailored way? Join me for these monthly sessions, in which you will be guided through a tailored, therapeutic yoga session – crafted with exactly you in mind. Specifically, designed to soothe, restore, connect, and empower, these monthly sessions invite you to find solace through the healing benefits of Therapeutic Yoga.

🌟 What to Expect:

  • Therapeutic Yoga - Leave the overthinking behind, as you are guided through a carefully curated session, helping you to alleviate anxiety, overwhelm, and nurture your true self connection.
  • Tailored Support - Your unique challenges are the focus. Every session is crafted to meet the needs of those who join live, as well as the overacrching aims of reducing feelings of stress, anxiety & overwhelm.
  • Flexibility - Join for the whole session, or feel free to adapt to suit you. You may wish to have your camera on and connect, or keep your camera off. It is totally up to you!
  • Comfort Zone: Set your space up just the way you like it and enjoy the session in the comfort of your own home. You are welcome to show up as you are, including in your PJs if you like!

🕊️ Date & Time: Each session takes place monthly on the last/penultimate Sunday of the month. Sessions begin at 7pm London Time (3pm EST/2pm CST/12pm PST) and run for 1 hour and 30 minutes. The meeting room will open around 5 minutes before to allow time to connect and get set up.

🌷What to bring:

What we use will depend on the needs at the time, but as a rule please have a yoga mat, Yoga blocks, cushions and blankets. You may also enjoy having an eye cover/pillow, a bolster/couple of bed pillows, water/hot drink in a flask, journal & pen. If you do not have some of these items, do not worry adaptations can be made as needed.

🌱Recordings:

The session will be recorded and made available to you the day after the session itself. Members of Sensitive Soul Space have inclusive access to these events at no extra charge and will have lifetime access to this through the membership area on the website. For non-members the recording will be available for 2 weeks post the event.

Come as you are, and let the healing begin. I can't wait to share this special space with you. 🌿✨

Tickets

  • Sensitive Soul Space

    This ticket is for one person to attend the above event for the date booked.

    £20.00

Total

£0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page