top of page

Sun, 24 Mar

|

Virtual Event

Spring Online Mini-Retreat

Give yourself chance to pause, reconnect and nourish your body, mind and soul through therapeutic Yoga, relaxation, meditation and guided journaling prompts fro the season...

Registration is closed
See other events
Spring Online Mini-Retreat
Spring Online Mini-Retreat

Time & Location

24 Mar 2024, 18:00 – 20:30 GMT

Virtual Event

About the Event

RECONNECT, REJUVENATE & REST - 24th March 6pm GMT (1pm EST & 10am PST)

Why not begin the Spring with a boost to your self-care? It can be so easy to forget our own needs and so this mini-retreat is designed for those of us who tend to spend lots of time caring for others and who need some geltle support in reconnecting with their own needs and wants.

In this mini retreat you'll enjoy:

  • Therapeutic Yoga session:

This will be tailored as much as possible to those who join and designed to give your body and nervous system what it needs at this time of the year.

  • Yoga Nidra practice:

This will be designed to help you find complete relaxation, so that you can feel connected, rested and rejuvenated, ready for the Spring ahead.

  • Guided Meditation:

This practice will provide an opportunity for you to connect to the world around you as well as yourself deeply, giving the monkey mind space to breathe.

  • Guided Journaling & Reflection

This part of the session will support you in tuning in to your truest and most aligned needs and wants for the season, helping you to set authentic intentions for this next part of the year.

This mini-retreat will close with an optional sharing circle to give us chance to connect with each other in comminuty. Expect to enjoy seasonal themes, words and poetry throughout to nourish your soul and to leave feeling rested and inspired.

The recording will be sent out the day after and available for 2 weeks post-event, although if you can attend live, I would highly recommend it! For the event itself, please bring make sure you have the following:

  • Quiet, clear space
  • Yoga mat
  • Cushions, blankets, bolster (or bed pillow), eye mask/pillow
  • Journal & pen
  • Water and/or hot drink in thermal flask
  • Some favourite chocolate (or whatever small treat for grounding after meditation)
  • Fully charged device

I cannot wait to connect with you and facilitate this for you!

Tickets

  • Spring Online Mini-Retreat

    This ticket includes access to the live event on Sunday 24th March 2024, 6pm GMT/1pm EST/11am PST, plus access to the recording for 2 weeks after the event.

    £25.00
    Sale ended

Total

£0.00

Share This Event

JDS_0998.jpg
bottom of page